Invited Speakers

Minh Huynh
(University of Western Australia: Deputy international SKA project scientist):
Summary of the current status of the SKA.
Matt Jarvis (University of Oxford/University of the Western Cape):
The AGN session.
Ye Xu (Purple Mountain Observatory):
The astrometry session.
Tzu-Ching Chiang (ASIAA):
The cosmology and high-z session.
Kyungjin Ahn (Chosun University):
The cosmology and high-z session.
Takuya Akahori(Sydney University):
The cosmic magnetism session.
Adam Deller (ASTRON):
The pulsar session.
Copyright (C) 2013 SKA-JAPAN Consortium